Board of Directors



Steve Dick

Vice Chair and Building and Maintenance 

Derek Maat

Treasurer and Finance Advisory Team

Lea Wilkening

Secretary and Staff/Board Mental Health Team

Elisa Rink

Educational Technology Committee

Kevin Dreyer

Finance Advisory Team

Vincent Heys

Finance Advisory Team, Volunteer Coordinator

Alison Mullett

Contract Partnership and Staff/Board Mental Health Team

Valera Shehata

Contract Partnership Team

Shady Stasi

Principal (Ex Officio)

George Petrusma


Interested in becoming a Board Member? Contact us for more information: